Contact Us

PLAN

Number

minutes

Price

Price for 1 minute

Page Testing

Interactive Testing

Spam Filter Tests

500,000 Tracking Opens

2 Users Free

Your text

Amal Sharma
Tel: +33 761442277 
Tel: +44 7452284216
Tapan Das
tapan@twex.exchange
Tel: +91 9890906048
Chris Paget
chris.paget@twex.exchange;
Tel: +44 7801413597
Pierre Boulanger
pboulanger@twex.exchange
Tel: +33 608631502

PLAN

Number

minutes

Price

Price for 1 minute

Page Testing

Interactive Testing

Spam Filter Tests

500,000 Tracking Opens

2 Users Free

Your text

Gerard Van De Par
gerard@twex.exchange
Tel: +31 653893634
Mehmet Tanju Dirlik
istanbul@twex.exchange

Tel: +44 7599 460 832

Tel: +90 0532 680 6869

Chris Wickham
chris.wickham@twex.exchange
Tel: +44 7764655390



Raphael Perez
raphael@twex.exchange
Tel: +972-2 652 7705